Sort:  

I didn't receive the upvote

you receive my vote check it and next please care about your comment .If you not like me service please don't use me service i am here for new steemian help but not that one whom downgrade me reputation and blame on me

If I transfer u steem worth 1 dollar....how much upvote will I get

If I transfer u SBD worth 1dollar how much will u give me inupvote?

you offered free information for trade, I stated its available for free

hey sorry I'm a bit late in catching this reply let me see what I can change about the comment.

ok no problem my friend lanmower. Steemit is business its depend on idea .if you want to get my vote just see my description and wallet .i must upvote who sand me 0.050 sbd

interesting service you offer, I can help you automate that.

I hang out on steemspeak and steempunks discords
https://discord.gg/W4Bjw4

Could you invite me. I want some auto tools soon as i grpw bigger

I guess thats a fairly noble use of a delegation.

well met farihelper :), what's your blog about?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67244.31
ETH 2625.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68