Who want to get Vote and Resteem

in #upvote6 years ago (edited)

Today i lunch 2 package for new and also old steemian .

Who want to get resteem Their post to my 2000 + Followers sand 0.050 at @farhannaqvi7 i will resteem your post to my 2000+ followers .

If you want Resteem with vote then you sand 0.080 @farhannaqvi7 i will resteem and upvote your post .

If you want to get just only my upvote Sand 0.030 @farhannaqvi7 i will upvote you with 100% my voting power .

If you will sand 0.180 you get my upvote resteem and my community vote which are more then 30.

How to sand

1.png

Note : Resteem service only for photograpic post which are capture by yourself .

and that post must be ( Quailty content )
If it is not then i will return you SBD Don't worry feel free and enjoy my service .

Before sanding SBD Must see my profile status its on "On" or "Off".

Off mean that time this service is not available.

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Voted Thanks to www.resteemit.com
Use @Resteemable, Get Featured Instantly — Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join @Resteemable Curation Team on SteemAuto | Vote Spotlight for Witness

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

hy... i don't understand the resteem.... i don't have much SBD as i am new, xo what will i do to get u to share my post

Dear its mean i share your post to my followers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46