New game!! Draw an win an upvote!:D

in #upvote6 years ago (edited)

this-is-not-an-upvote.gif

Do you want to win a real $2 upvote? Here is your chance! Keep reading!

Topic and rules!

  • Make a drawing/doodle related to steem.
  • It must be a new drawing 100% made by you.
  • It can be traditional or digital technique.
  • You must post the drawing directly in the comments.
  • If you make a post I recommend you this tags: #cryptoart and #creativecommons. By using creativecommons tag you share your work for the community so they can use and modify it at free will.

I will upvote your comment with the art!

Just one per person. But if I decide it, you can have the chance to make a second piece.

The upvote will be random from 1% to 100%

I will stop upvoting

If my VP reaches 80%, if I decide a new topic or whatever :P
I will leave a comment saying I won't upvote anymore. Check before drawing.

UPVOTE OR RESTEEM THIS POST

In order to participate. Follow if you don't want to lose next chances to participate.

BONUS! WHEN I DECIDE TO STOP UPVOTING, I WILL PICK 1 (MY FAVORITE) AND WILL ADJUST THE UPVOTE TO 100%.

Feeling creative and lucky?


THIS GAME IS CLOSED

I select my favorite to change the vote to 100% in a while!
Thanks y'all for participating n.n! A new game is coming soon!


Thanks to @fulltimegeek for sponsoring this account and game!n.n

Sort:  

We need each other to make this community grow <3

Thank you so much for participating!!! would you mind if I include your drawing in a new post?? They would be all #creativecommons, which means you would let the community use it for free and/or modify and mix it with other art. I would add a footer to he image saying you made it and consider sending you a tip if they use it :)
Also the SBD of that post would become part of the prize for the next Draw and win an upvote!
Please reply to this comment!!:D and let me know your decision if you don't reply I will take is a No and that is ok too n.n

Yeah sure! Of course you can :3

You got 24% and this is one of my favorites this far :D

Awwww thanks a lot <3

you should make its own post as cryptoart and creativecommons too!:D

The Steem Scream, by @nobyeni
DSC_0348.JPG

Wow! you got 91% the more lucky this far!!

Thank you so much for participating!!! would you mind if I include your drawing in a new post?? They would be all #creativecommons, which means you would let the community use it for free and/or modify and mix it with other art. I would add a footer to he image saying you made it and consider sending you a tip if they use it :)
Also the SBD of that post would become part of the prize for the next Draw and win an upvote!
Please reply to this comment!!:D and let me know your decision if you don't reply I will take is a No and that is ok too n.n

Ha, sure. I'm all for it, if only it would be an actual nice drawing... but if you think it's good enough, go for it!

it has a cool concept :) I will make the post like tomorrow or so, to wait the rest to answer n.n

you got 84%! I am glad your drawing is cool!:D you can make its own post as cryptoart and creativecommons n_n to share it with the community!

Thank you so much for participating!!! would you mind if I include your drawing in a new post?? They would be all #creativecommons, which means you would let the community use it for free and/or modify and mix it with other art. I would add a footer to he image saying you made it and consider sending you a tip if they use it :)
Also the SBD of that post would become part of the prize for the next Draw and win an upvote!
Please reply to this comment!!:D and let me know your decision if you don't reply I will take is a No and that is ok too n.n

Of course! go for it :) also I'm glad you liked it!

Just Steem it!

IMG_20180124_201317.jpg

You got 80%! Wooo! Can we title this one: "Me scrolling at #steem-cartoon tag"? XD really cool!
You should totally make a post with it and share it with the community with #cryptoart and #creativecommons tags would be highly appreciated if you don't mind n.n

Woo hoo! haha yea totally when scrolling and saw art related stuff.. xD #steem-cartoon
I am a bit busy at the moment.. will find the time for it :D

Thank you so much for participating!!! would you mind if I include your drawing in a new post?? They would be all #creativecommons, which means you would let the community use it for free and/or modify and mix it with other art. I would add a footer to he image saying you made it and consider sending you a tip if they use it :)
Also the SBD of that post would become part of the prize for the next Draw and win an upvote!
Please reply to this comment!!:D and let me know your decision if you don't reply I will take is a No and that is ok too n.n

Yeah sure! Please do

Thank you very much!

Steem keeps going up non stop!!!!artflow_201801222314.png

you got 60%!

Random upvote has good taste!

Rabdomness was in your favor n.n and your nice drawing deserved it!

Thank you so much for participating!!! would you mind if I include your drawing in a new post?? They would be all #creativecommons, which means you would let the community use it for free and/or modify and mix it with other art. I would add a footer to he image saying you made it and consider sending you a tip if they use it :)
Also the SBD of that post would become part of the prize for the next Draw and win an upvote!
Please reply to this comment!!:D and let me know your decision if you don't reply I will take is a No and that is ok too n.n

Of course!!!! Also, this image is already creative commons because I made a post with it saying so, :-P

cool!:D thanks!

the boys want to catch the stair maker :)
P_20180121_152802_LL.jpg

You got 47%! It is a really nice concept! I would make a post with the tags I suggested if I where you n.n
Hmm but one day STEEM price will surpass BTC :P it is already a better blockchain ;)

thanks, hmm i will try your suggestion...keep going up steem, hehehe :)

Thank you so much for participating!!! would you mind if I include your drawing in a new post?? They would be all #creativecommons, which means you would let the community use it for free and/or modify and mix it with other art. I would add a footer to he image saying you made it and consider sending you a tip if they use it :)
Also the SBD of that post would become part of the prize for the next Draw and win an upvote!
Please reply to this comment!!:D and let me know your decision if you don't reply I will take is a No and that is ok too n.n

yes, sure you can :)

Corrupto voter

99F446C9-47EE-4DA8-AB8C-960A832A8504.jpeg

Sorry not cute like the other's this one is dark, lurks sneakily at night or when it thinks no one is noticing and up votes undeserving posts to ridiculous amounts every single time. 😉👍

70DFFF3F-DBD0-434E-98DE-D4A83A617FE2.jpeg

Wow it is really cool! But is it 3D modeling? I will accept it because it is visual art n.n... And you got 29%!!!

Yes, it is 3D modeling. It's my method of 'drawing'. Thank you for the up vote. Made it for this post, but going to place it in a few minutes as a blog and placing a link to yours.

Thank you so much for participating!!! would you mind if I include your drawing in a new post?? They would be all #creativecommons, which means you would let the community use it for free and/or modify and mix it with other art. I would add a footer to he image saying you made it and consider sending you a tip if they use it :)
Also the SBD of that post would become part of the prize for the next Draw and win an upvote!
Please reply to this comment!!:D and let me know your decision if you don't reply I will take is a No and that is ok too n.n

Okay. 👍

Me too! :)
Bearded Drawing.jpg

You posted on twitter and I went to upvote this, but I had already upvoted it days ago.

Not much people is trying... Should I add SBD prize?only problem is sending it xD I might not find time

I dont know... I've worked 12 hours today and now I need to do tomorrow's possssst :(

So beeeezeeeeeee...

50/180 prize???

That's a lot of prize! XD

Tarde pero seguroartflow_201801222252.png

Se me olvidó que era relacionado a steem, bueno, voy a hacer otro :-P

jajajaja qué miedo la calaca

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54