You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 SBD or 1 STEEM for a 3.00 UpVOTE - World Class Service

in #upvote7 years ago (edited)

giphy.gif
Thank you for the shoutout, I am honored and I really hope that some people with SP > 50,000 will read this and start offering the same or a similar service. It is fast growth and win/win for all. AND it is not random as randowhale, you know exactly what you will get and that is amazing.

I myself am considering doing this in the future too, but it will take me some time to accumulate the funds necessary of maintaining such a service.

@worldclassplayer is a great example of a steemit pioneer. We need more people like him...

I resteemed this, of course.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43