Upvotes Are Temporarily Worth More Because HF20 Released a Week Ago.

in #upvote6 years ago


vote.png

Have you noticed that even though the value of Steem is going down, the value of our votes is going up? I brought up this possible outcome five days ago.

Reward Pool Creepin' Up On 900k Steem!!!!

I'm not entirely certain how the reward pool actually works, but it looks like the reward pool is overflowing because so many people didn't vote a week ago. We were all waiting for our power to recharge from HF20. My vote is worth about double what I would normally expect.

Sort:  

.

You tricked me.

Hopefully the price of Steem will also start rising soon.

So u r saying my vote will be worth 8 cents next week

I would guess 12

I have noticed my vote is worth more, hopefully people share some of that double with me! ;)

lets upvote this

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Edicted from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46