Hello Steemit world!

in #upvote6 years ago

https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/f/fa/Steemit-big.png

DJ

 I am proud to say this is my first post on Steemit! hopefully I will get to meet some great people along my Steemit path. I plan on letting people know my movements in crypto and also looking for others opinions also. I started out in crypto right around when bitcoin was only 100 dollars! "If only I would have known better" I have found cryptocurrency to be my favorite hobby as a full time college student crypto helps the time pass. If possible I would like anyone reading this to let me know what coin you're HODL and why? and why are you in the crypto game? also if you have any questions about anything I will answer as soon as possible! 

My goals For Steemit

  1. I plan on upvoting every positive comment I receive.
    2.Meet intelligent people who also admire crypto.
    3.Make weekly posts not only referring to crypto.
    4.Learn tips and tricks to using Steemit
  2. Find great articles from commenters I can read and upvote.

Thank you everyone who spends time reading my post and I hope you have a great day!
-DJ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45