Working My Way Back Up To 0.40 Upvote Worth

in #upvote7 years ago

image

Since the past few days, my voting worth has decreased from 0.40 to about 0.34. Now I'm not hear to complain because I know the price of Steem has dropped a bit since the past few days and I'm fine with that.

I'm hoping when the price goes up the upvote worth will increase. Even if it doesn't I'm on a mission to get up to a dollar upvote worth. Until them my short term goal is to get back up to 0.40. I hope within the next few weeks I'll be able to get back to that amount. I have a decent amount of SP and it's the most that I've had.

I haven't been making that much per week so I'm down to about 35 per week. I'm going to try and spend as much time as I can because I see huge potential here. Thank you for everyone who's supported me so far. I appreciate all the help and useful tips.

Sort:  

You can do it friend! :-)

What is your reason for being in the $1 upvote club? Not being a troll here, I am just curious. Thanks.

Well it's just a goal. Everything I do I try and have a goal and get as close as I can to that goal:-)

Once you reach that goal though, what do you plan to do with that "power"?

Anyone who have their goals in mind and never give up, will eventually reach it 💛

Thank you friend. I appreciate it :-)

How much steem power it takes to get a 0.40$ upvote value?

Depends on the price of steem I believe. Right now I think it would be around 2500 S

Keep reaching for those goals! Dreams happen!

Good luck! You can do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69