This Upvote Exchange Has 95,000 Upvotes So Far

in #upvote7 years ago

image

This upvote exchange Steemfollower is doing great. The developer has been keeping records of the activity and states that there has been 95,000 upvotes and almost 2,000 Users in 20 days.

As you can see it's pretty new, but doing great. I still love this site and it's very helpful. I am believing that when we reach 3,000 followers the daily activity will be very fast.

I get maybe 0.50 SBD worth of upvotes a day because of this site so it's helpful, but I believe that soon I will be able to get 2 SBD worth of upvotes from this site. This site is very useful for minnows, but I find it very beneficial for me as well.

Sort:  

Awesome so in your opinion is it worth the time to join this site. I've been a little skeptical so far, but am all for anything that helps my posts gain exposure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91