My Earnings With Steemfollower Vs. Without Steemfollower

in #upvote6 years ago

I'm glad that Steemfollower is back online because my earnings on my posts were suffering badly. I was getting anywhere from $0.20 to $0.30 per day. My two other recent posts made me $0.67 and $3.10.

That's a huge difference for me so I'm happy that the site is back up. I will have to go upvote more posts on the exchange site in a bit because the time will reset. Well hopefully this will be a reminder for those that used to use this site that the site is back online.

Sort:  

Yeah, I literally refrained from posting on Steemit because I knew that without Steemfollower my posts would generally not earn the amount they deserve, and which I need to make it worthwhile (in the long run) to post. Now that it's back online I am getting the usual 3 SBD + per post, which is the amount I need to remain motivated and put in the effort. I think that SteemFollower is a NECESSITY - especially for newbies.

Yeah, this has been great for me. I am entering my second week on the platform and I really needed the boost that steemfollower gives. Know of any other things like steemfollower a plankton like me can use?

I hear ya! Happy to have it back too. It's a great tool. Fixes a lot of Steemit's poor game theory.

Awesome post! I like it :) 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote!
For more upvotes follow this account 👊🏼

Thanks, for your post.

nice info you shared here on steemfollower.
will take a look. lets keep in touch

I'm using it for about a month excepting the time it was on work, but I noticed also an increase in upvotes since it started to work again. I am earning cents at the moment, but I have hope that through time everything will grow exponentially. I recommend also busy.org. Its gives you a lot of details like your current voting power and how much it weighs, how much is every received vote worth and who and when followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49