Get More Upvotes Easily With Steemfollower

in #upvote7 years ago

I have been using Steemfollower for a good while and I still love this site. It's very helpful for new users or users that need more upvotes to their posts. All it is is an upvote exchange where you upvote posts you like and other users upvote your posts over time. We have almost 5,000 users already and it's working very well.

I think this site is going to continue to do very well and it's been able to help me out a lot. All you have to do is upvote at least 5 posts a day and you will get upvotes to your most recent posts. I have about 0.60 SBD that I'm still going to get to my posts and it will probably be used in the next few hours. I'll continue to keep you updated on this cool exchange.

Sort:  

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08