You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favorite Steemit UpVote Bots

in #upvote6 years ago

Hi, thank you for putting effort to create such a good content. Upvoted and followed.

I read your post, watched number of youtube videos and read few other articles about steemit bots and Im still a little bit confused.
Assuming that Im just a new user with very few followers and Im planning to build some content (hopefully interesting).
Should I try to use bots as soon as post is being published or as late as possible?

Please advise

Sort:  

Many things have changed in this area. I would wait about 1 hour to allow my friends to curate and then call for the Promotion Bots. As curators share in the rewards of the total earnings of a post. The first day is highly advised now with anything beyond 3.5 days often being a notice to flaggers to examine your post as possible spam. Early is better and safer. Some have argued that using promotion services is bad. I don't know any great writer that would not promote their content.

Thank you for such an informative reply. I totally appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69699.33
ETH 3706.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27