You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nearly finished rebuilding bot

in #upvote6 years ago (edited)

You always get to hear the negative with people when running a bot. THIS ONE IS POSITIVE. That was the fastest I've received an upvote from an automated voting service since I've been on steemit. I would personally love to see you keep your service as it is, it is highly recommended on my part. Thanks, great job @upvotewhale! Sincerely, @cryptkeeper17

Sort:  

Thank you cryptkeeper,
I really appreciate the feedback! :)
I will need to make the improvements however but I will be sticking to the instant upvote service, rather than a delayed upvote. It just might take up to 30 seconds to receive the upvote instead of 3 seconds.
This is for good reason though. Using a streaming service rather than checking transactions without an upvote is not good. It means that any sort of outage anywhere and the transaction will be missed.

I'm a very big fan of keeping the instant upvote service, but I'm more dedicated to having a stable, consistent, secure service that you can trust will always be working.

Thanks again for your support!
Kind Regards, UpvoteWhale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99