You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you upvote your own stuff?

in #upvote6 years ago

I always upvote my own posts. I didn't in the beginning but now I do. Not for the money. Just to try to boost them so others can see them. I don't always up vote my comments. I do it sometimes though. I do when I make a valuable comment , and there are a lot of other comments on the post. The only reason I do this is to get it closer to the top so others can read it.

Sort:  

I upvote yours though. LOL

I didn't realize it moved comments up in order because of this...

It depends on your settings. You can have it set at most popular / trending or newest or oldest or even sort by reputation

I do all of my Steeming from my phone, except for maybe two posts, so I don't look too deep into the settings. I really need to put more time into this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.72
ETH 2344.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52