Upvote for what?

in #upvote7 years ago (edited)


Photo:sources

I just wanted to post my frank feeling about upvoting.
It is not to discourage or prize anybody.
But to just furnish what I am feeling.

Sometimes it gives us good feeling if we express what we genuinely felt.
That may be not of worth or valuable for others. But with it, we get some self-satisfaction.

Nowadays I used to saw so many postings about how to earn by upvoting or how to earn by curating.

But I feel, first of all, "upvoting" is to support the post.
Yes. I agree, most of the community members, including me, came here to earn some thing by posting.
I feel, in that word "something" self-satisfaction is also one part.
Maybe it is minor part and rewards are the major part.

I, my self, never upvoted for reward. It may look funny. But it is real.
I just upvoted when I felt it is worth.
I even never saw the age of the post.
It may be one minute or of one year.
But my upvoting is just to express my support to that post.
Sorry, If I am wrong.
I request members to please correct me if I am wrong.
And sorry for my English also.:)


Photo:sources

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Thank you very much. Already follwoing you.

Really appreciate your attitude.

thanks for your response.

Of course, you are correct.

You are the first person, I saw with this good attitude.

Happy to listen you. Thank you very much.

Good to here your good words.

Thank you my friend..

wow.. what a good attitude..you have.

Yes. It is the way of thinking, i like.

Totally agree with you @benilda

Thanks for your response.

You are right.I agree with you.

Thanks for your support.

Agreed and upvoted

Thanks for your positive support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57