Free upvotes for all commenting in this post

in #upvote7 years ago

It's 3# edition from me

I will upvote all who will comment and upvote this post today. Let's start now. I know that my vote don't worth much but in future I will have much more steem powet and I will do same thing with more vote strength.

All you need to do to get my upvote it's just upvote this post and comment and I will upvote your comment.

You can add only one comment, all win here.

Falling Star

BP upvotes.jpeg

you vote helps me to get out of debts... thank you

Sort:  

you are free to contact me to

Oh, thanks. Business thing? :)

Well as far as i know everything is business when it comes to making any kind of income. but what you are really asking is, is it difficult and it is not no, it's fairly simple. and as @beautyphotos has 47k in debt to clear, what im gonna present to her and you if you contact me on steem.chat is something that can make many times that amount.

I have been searching for many years to clear my mom's debt. and after many many years well i found a way, seems only fair to share it with those in need of it.

Wow, you're right. Thanks for sharing! With my internet here is impossible to open steemit chat so can I add you on discord or something?

Yeah sure i think this should be enough? "beyondthecrypto#5809"

im no discord expert :)

Haha oki, already sent you a friend request!

Yes i just noticed, talk to you soon!

ok upvote for you, thank you for yours

Congratulations @beautyphotos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You say you have a 47k Debt going on want me to help you? if yes speak to me on steem.chat, same name

yes, I will write to you in few hours, thank you

looking forward to speak with you. talk to you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58