How To Promote Your Post And Grow Up Reputation!

in #upvote6 years ago (edited)

Hey Dear Steemit Community!

I am going to start Upvote & Resteem service for you.

upvote.jpg

I hope it will very helpful for newbie.
Because when any new member start blogging on steemit.
He has promote promote post.
But the problem is, When he try to promote post,
They doesn't have enough balance to buy upvote.
But they also have a little amount to buy little bid from me.

That's why , I am start upvoting for a small bid.
And i think , Newbie can also use this bid easily.
Because it's small amount.

How To Promote Your Post

  • Go to your steemit wallet

Follow the Screenshot below
Screenshot_5.jpg

  • Click on 'Transfer"

Then you will see this page like this

Screenshot_55.jpg

1 - Your account name, It will adjust automatically.

2- Type here akbarbadsha

3- Then set amount 0.005

4- Copy your post link which you want to promote then paste here post link.

5- Click of "Submit" To sent your amount.

[note] SBD and Steem both are accepted

After sometime your post will get upvote from @akbarbadsha
And also resteemed good content quality full post about 1600 followers.

  • Wrong bid will be refund.
  • Plagiarized post not acceptable

[Note] Remember that, I am not a robot ,I will upvote post manually.
So , It will take sometime get upvote from me.

I will try my level best to give a good service.

We are always try to make a strong community on Steemit.

Stay ON Steemit
Keep Doing Good Thing
Enjoy Blogging On Steemit

Take my love my all dear friend's

banner1.jpg

Sort:  

I´d love to get your promotion! what a kind gesture!

Thanks for the chance! Upvoted!

I would like to do this now.....
Can I?

of course, You can do this.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @akbarbadsha.

This post has received a 0.50 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @akbarbadsha.

what a nice gesture from your part! really appreciated!

Thanks dude , I also appreciated to read your comment. Stay with me

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

I am very appreciate to your great service.
Best of luck dear @akbarbadsha

This post has received a 0.43 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @akbarbadsha.

You got a 1.08% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @akbarbadsha!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Hey that's great! I run a contest that could use some promotion https://steemit.com/contest/@vdux/contest-30-seconds-in-exchange-for-2-sbds-author-rewards-and-more.

Transferring SBDs now. Thanks!!!

Yes, I got it, And recently upvoted your post. Thanks for using our service.

This comment has received a 0.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @akbarbadsha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47