I forgot my steemit accoutn How i get back it

in #upvote6 years ago

today is great day for me that i am here and login to use my steemit account. i lost my steemit account password, but i forgot where i have saved my pasword, but today i was checking my usb device , and i got my steemit password in my little usb device, i am happy and very much, after geting back my steemit account.

i could not say how much i was worry about my steemit account.now i was thinking to get my new one steemit account. but i did my best effort to search my steemit account password, and at last i got find it.

i do not know , my all friends will be here or not and will be give me upvote or not,, but i promise i am here now, and will use my steemit account daily, one post,

again i am very happy after getting back in steemit.

happy day and good day.

super

Sort:  

Congratulations @admiral-aladin! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39