Post #3 To Use Bots or Nots

in #upvote6 years ago

accat02.jpg

I am conducting a small experiment on upvoting.
I am using bottraker to determine when the best voting time is.

I will be using a 2 SBD bid on each bot.

Not sure how many posts I will do this series.

It may be worthwhile to curate this post because from previous research some of my posts where getting as high as .21 with the average of .06 per curator!

Thanks for your patience and I will keep you updated when the final payouts are made!

Here are some weird clouds.


spacer01.png

test09.jpg

Pictures are original artwork

steemit05c.png

Sort:  

rflogoklein.png

This post received a free 1% upvote from @randofish - Get your 1-100% Upvote here!

This post has received gratitude of 2.95 % from @appreciator thanks to: @acwood.

This post has received a 6.05 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @acwood.

This post has received a 47.62 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @acwood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09