You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPDATED WINFREY UPVOTE-BOT will vote for EVERYONE who post on STEEMIT with a 2% upvote - except Posts flagged by @cheetah or @steemcleaners

in #upvote-bot7 years ago (edited)

@fyrstikken, this bot looks to kick some real ass. I wish this bot the very best and maybe one day I will have him working for me. Thank you for all the bot votes friend. Steem On!

Sort:  

It has been running non stop for a couple of days now to test it and see that it actually works, yeah I hope to see this kind of logic implemented in as many bots and upvote-service sites as possible.

Without the Ebb and the Flo, all we create is a desolated place. So giving and receiving votes is extremely important platform-wide. I hope something good comes out of this.

I have taken a Steemit break this week, so I am guessing that is why my votes are not appearing, I have been about half as active the last few days and it is partly because I work hard on my posts, hardly earning any votes, views, comments or payout 9/10 days -

-- and is discouraging me the last few weeks - like you said in your comments here and why you are doing this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75