You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvotable #16: Steem Inflation, Eye Contact, and Green Tea!

in #upvotable7 years ago (edited)

Thank you both for continuing to bring up these posts @aarellanes and @jerrybanfield!

And I feel greatly honored by being included in this list.

I notice I have ben renamed to warjam, and I cannot help thinking my name is being read as "war"-"jar", today "war"-"jam" by native english speakers.

It's actually not a reference to the english words, but got its origin from the old nordic - from the time of the vikings.

Regardless; "warjar", "war jar" or "war jam", I'm happy all the same ;)



Regarding my post, I overlooked a factor affecting the "interest" rate. I gathered some new data to calculate my new theory and verified the new results with an direct observation. You can find the corrections, included an updated values, in this post:

STEEM #1 Dilution of STEEM & How to Break Even (INTEREST RATE CORRECTION)

(Upvoted to give my appoloy of making a mistake,and offer a correction. The topic seem to awake interest in quite a few people)

Sort:  

HAHAHA My Bad @Warjar!!!!!!! Tad embarrassing on my part!

Thank you @warjar!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66