You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvotable #13: Prevent Cancer, Make 3D Images, and Vegan Cheese!

in #upvotable7 years ago

Hi Jerry Banfield,

I have enrolled in your course on https://u.jerrybanfield.com/enrollments for the
Month of June simply because I wanted to know the coin you've picked which happened to be S***M. Honestly I havn't given you any permission to further take money from my card beyond
the Month of June, and to my surprise you had actually took out money from my card for the Month of July and August for no reason. Kindly check your emails ([email protected],
[email protected], [email protected]) and please reply all my messages, and also return back my money as soon as possible.

Kind regards...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54