You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvotable #12: Selling Steem, Fatherhood, and Poetry!

in #upvotable7 years ago

Hi Albert and Jerry - In Upvotable #11 I asked that yo please consider the work of this pencil artist - you did mention that you would need to see some stop by step or instruction in order to consider - I have asked this pencil artist to post some instruction - Please consider this artist - any of his work is beautiful - here is the link to his instruction, but I would consider you also look back at my recommendations from Upvotable #11 again or choose one of your own, they are all stunning!! Thanks for considering:
https://steemit.com/art/@iconzbranding/step-by-step-of-my-pencils-work

Sort:  

Hi Guys - I absolutely love this guys work but I am seeing some comments in a couple of his posts that are questioning the authenticity of the art? I want to retract my support at this time..hate doing this but possibly the best thing..If anyone has further insite on this, please post comments in any of his posts @iconzbranding ..SUNSHINE247

Great stuff @sunshine247 Step by step is much better :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.25
ETH 3410.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59