Sort:  

@evelyniroh, Post a submission :) As a last resort we will hunt down good posts but PRIORITY is given to early submissions commented on the latest Upvotable post :)

Evelyn any posts submitted in the comments here are eligible to appear on the next upvotable if they pass review by aarellanes!

@jerrybanfield just wanna tell you that @aarellanes don't see all the posts he intentionally ignore some of them that's not fair

Albert favors posts with low rewards, very helpful or entertaining information, and all original writing usually from authors with a reputation below 60.

he ignore many posts yesterday including my post and my reputation below 60
low rewards @jerrybanfield he didn't take a look at it

@mostafa1, I look at every post based on the tag as well as if a post is chosen, the thorough look for plagiarism/ steemit first is a PRIORITY! To add to that, you CANNOT assume that I did not look that the post you submitted. Assuming someone does not do something when it is their job is just rude!!

I told you why you ignore my comment and you reply " I ignored lots of comments" @aarellanes I don't mean to be rude but you made me angry every time you didn't reply to my comments ans I saw you reply to many people. I couldn't force you to accept my post all I need is to take a look that's it. anyway sorry if you get annoyed it just misunderstanding

@evelyniroh consistency is key....keep going at it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69