You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvotable #16: Steem Inflation, Eye Contact, and Green Tea!

in #upvotable7 years ago

Thank you @jerrybanfield sir. I am glad that my thoughts are worth sharing and people are taking interest in my work. I am thankful to @aarellanes for giving an importance to this idea of mine .

Now, if you give me an opportunity, I want to make a great submission. It is a knowledgeable post by @dmalaver. He is still a minnow and working hard to spread his thoughts over the steemit society. I love his way of approaching things. Give this article a look, it;s about the importance of brainstorming and how it affects our lives.
https://steemit.com/succes/@dmalaver/importance-of-brainstorming
Thank you :)

Sort:  

Awesome! THank you so much! I liked this post!

you're welcome sir :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66