You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet @bindu in Upvotable #37!

in #upvotable7 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much @jerrybanfield for your kind words. I have struggle many obstacles in my life. But i never give up. So i just share what my experience teaches me. My aim is to spread positive vibes among people that set. Thank you so much for encouraging me to do even better. I will constantly put my effort to share smile on each face. It means a lot to me. I am overwhelmed 😊😊

Sort:  

You're welcome @bindu we are honored to be on this journey with you on Steem!

Actually im honored to see such kind words from you. I used to follow you in youtube also but never get a chance to interact. Finally we did. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart! I am glad that you take your precious time for me. Means a lot. You people are my inspiration. Thank you again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68