Level 17 and what is next on Uptrennd?

in #uptrennd5 years ago

Level 17.jpgSince June, I’ve started to write about my level ups; I think I did it 4 times and now it’s my fifth round.

Do you remember my post on Goal setting?

I set those goal at the beginning of the August, the goal in terms of numbers has already been achieved today. Today when I woke up, I grabbed my mobile and pushed the bottom level up. When you know that you are approaching to level up, you may feel even certain anxiety – that you really want to get to the next level ASAP.

Today I was reading about my goals again and now I know what I still have to focus on:

https://www.uptrennd.com/post-detail/how-do-i-set-my-uptrenndian-goals-for-august~MjgyNDI=

I still have pending some post creations and more social media interaction. I will be covering new tips on social media strategy. BTW, since today I became a newbie to Instagram – so I will have to explore it a little bit more (cryptovato1).

When I was writing about my average 1 UP tokens earning per day 2 months ago – it was around 25 1 Ups back then, it was because I was in level 6 back then, where the upvote’s value is 1.5 points, today for me 1 upvote = 2.6 points. Today I earn around 250 points per day. I personally don’t see that in traditional jobs when your income multiplies 10 times in 2 months.

UPTRENNDING IS AN UNLIMITED WAY OF MAKING 1 UP TOKENS.

And since July I started to move faster; I think I found my niche – I focused on crypto social media tips.

But I have to tell you one thing: I didn’t do it by myself because that would be a great lie. I was helped from the very beginning by Uptrenndian VA’s team, where I proudly belong to nowadays and also by growing number of followers or fans.

I also have to confess, there are some days when I feel writer’s block and sometimes I don’t write because I push myself hard for the quality content, that’s called syndrome of perfectionist – which is not that good either. But I try to do as best as I can every day, my only enemy might be the lack of time.

I was working 15 years ago in 2 multilevel companies. Do you know what I didn’t like about those companies? Restrictions, limits – there were 2 or 3 ways how to advance through that system. That system doesn’t work for over 90% of its members.

Well let me tell you, for me Uptrennd is a totally different story. You can make 1 UP tokens by a lot of different ways; I am astonished by that because I see every day more and more of them. I will enlist them:

By creating posts
By commenting
By attending rain parries
By participating on Telegram’s trivias
By participating on Telegram’s games.
By special contests and task force activities: Check them on Luke Brenland’s and Jeff Kirdeikise’s posts, also Egamers have some freebies too.
By referrals from level 5.
By weekly leaderboard or monthly leaderboard parts.

Maybe I forgot something, or maybe something new will be added in the following days.

Your upvote increases 0.1 point more on each level up until level 20.

What I can tell you is that Uptrennd is changing dynamically every single day. We are more and more Uptrenndians, our stats as you can see them in Jeff’s posts are skyrocketing. We are in a phase of fast growth. That is good because you get more upvotes because Uptrenndians are fast growing community.

Besides the posts and gaming – I feel that the one of the most important part is engagement – here we work inside of a big Uptrenndian team, you support your followers or fans – you upvote them, you post comments on their post and they will likely do the same on your posts.

So for me today, THE MOST IMPORTANT NUMBERS AREN’T MY POINTS OR MY LEVEL 17 BUT THE NUMBER OF MY FOLLOWERS ON UPTRENND AND ON TWITTER.

This week I broke an important resistance in this number, and I got 108 followers on Twitter and 101 followers on Uptrennd. These growing numbers of followers are so important because I personally see a lot of opportunities for Uptrennd’s marketing on traditional social media.

I want to thank to all of my followers, fans for supporting me. It really means a lot for me. And I cannot forget the great effort being done by all Uptrenndian team: Elena, Romana, Jeff, Luke, Steve, Dotun, Osato, Nathan, Mark and other team members. We owe also the Uptrennd’s success to all of you and I’m personally so grateful for than.

As of today I have one important guideline: if you follow me, I will follow you back. (Twitter - @cryptovato1, Instagram: cryptovato)

Now, let’s forget a little the numbers; now for me one of the most part is the QUALITY.

I remember that Elena and Romana were saying lot of times: QUALITY OVER QUANTITY.

I procure to create OC posts at least 90% times. I think that our OC creation is what brings us the best results, but I also recognize that each of us, can customize it’s own strategy which fits best to each of you. I always try to explore new topics and write articles based on my experience; personally I don’t like to write about something that I only heard of because I have to try it first.

When I review what I was doing 2 months ago, I was doing a lot of things – but today I personally can work on 3 or 4 sites; it’s better to concentrate your focus on one or very few things than doing 25 things at the same time.

What I like a lot about Uptrennd a lot, is reading your articles, learning every day. I get contagiated by your enthusiasm and creativity and I am taking advantage of this because it is becoming my online hobby that pays off.

UPTRENNDING MAKES ME VERY HAPPY. I THINK THAT THIS IS THE FIRST TIME IN MY LIFE WHEN I 100% LIKE THIS HOBBY WHICH PAYS OFF BTW.

Online activities have the following advantages:

You can adapt your schedule to your needs
You will have to go less to street less, spending on bus, gas, taxi, etc.
You will save money on the food in the street
You will get out definitely of your confort zone; this is essential for your personal growth.
You will also be able to spend more time with your family.
You won’t have to deal with annoying bosses.

So when I see all the advantages that I wrote before, I definitely think that Uptrennding was one of the best choices I made this year.

As a personal recommendation of mine is: Go with the flow and adapt Uptrennding to your rhythm and adopt the way of making Passive Income into your lives!

Join Uptrennd: https://www.uptrennd.com/signup/NDQwMg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77