Looking for site similar to steemit? - Then check this out - Uptrennd

in #uptrennd4 years ago

I would like to thank @btcsam for introducing the site .

I just went through the site and it looks good . Will try it out and update on the experience next week .

Also , there is a contest going on in which you have just post about the site just like I did now to get Upoints .
Well wanna know more ? Visit this link -> https://www.uptrennd.com/post-detail/huge-welcome-bonus-for-the-steemit-community~MjIwMDcy

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

@amr008 Great to see that you joined Uptrennd. I wish you lots of success there!

Thanks @btcsam it's surprising to me that I hadn't come across it yet.
Anyway how is your experience there ?
Both community wise as well as earning wise.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72