Dance contest week 63 - [VIDEO] Dancing to Uptown Funk by Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars

in #uptown6 years ago (edited)

Dear dance and music lovers

This is my unofficial entry for dance contest week 63. I filmed this video yesterday evening. I'm glad that I can still make some videos in the park in the middle of October.
Please support the dance contest. It's definitely one of the most entertaining contests here on Steemit.
In the video I'm dancing to Dancing to Uptown Funk by Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars. Of course this is my dance improvisation.

Sort:  

the best contest, I do it every week, as long as the university gives me time hahahaha

Definitely it's the most entertaining contest but don't forget to study!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83