You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @upmyvote up and running again

in #upmyvote6 years ago (edited)

@upmyvote @badcontent @themarkymark @buildawhale
I have transfered the 4 steem for following post upvote
https://busy.org/@mehta/or-heroes-pride-forgiveness-final-part-2
You have not upvoted and give a message that 'The author of this post is on the blacklist'.
Please, refund the 4 steem, if you feel post is not good for upvote.
Thanks for understading in advance.

Sort:  

hello mehta ji .
me too from rajasthan , support me as well too bro to build my profile too. thanks in advance.

@upmyvote
Plesae, reply with your answer.
If you don't want to upvote refund my 4 steem sent to you.
I waiting for your reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42