my frist post

in #upmi6 years ago

Dear Steemian,
I thank you for being part of Steemian group. I before deciding to go to get to share some of the knowledge, life experiences and the sun to take this opportunity to set up a pre-Am corporate supervisor, I jump from job after office types and an entrepreneur, my office the work spent 12 years of her adult life. I saved 70 to 80 percent of your salary so I could be ready, if the business opportunity itself presents when I Cogret world hog and copra procurement and funding of poultry was willing to lend, since many business endeavors engaged in. I was also buying and selling general merchandise. Although all these commercial enterprises were small and produced little benefit is invaluable experience has given me. I had several failed business, but I did not give up on being an entrepreneur. Just after 5 years the owner of my own, though business still is not attractive I game includes my basketball, swimming, biking, boxing and MMA. I used much more, therefore, does not that train, of course, because of my age (40) and responsibilities (family and business). I am very interested in the technology of the degree in computer engineering holder. I like the music of the 90s and 50s, although I appreciate the songs of the new millennium. I look forward to coming to interesting people and ideas here.

I AM@UPMI

ok.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 5.26% upvote from @upyou thanks to @babuvikash!

This post has received a 0.14 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @babuvikash.

Congratulations @upmi, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51