Uploading Photos: The Struggle is REAL

in #upload6 years ago

Has anyone else felt like they have wasted too many hours in their life trying to figure out how to upload a photo correctly ?  I have too many other things in my life to worry about than this small struggle. I will be doing a tutorial very soon because I am having a hard time finding one that truly walks you through all of the steps. And just when I thought I  had it figured out, I upload this photo and it is not sized correctly. I can not get a good preview of how it will look to all of you prior to my post. I find this frustrating and just part of the learning curve. So this is just a test post to see how it turns it and I will write a great tutorial soon! Follow me for an upcoming tutorial post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63