Up late update thinking again.

in #uplate7 years ago

Blogging attempt and the connection doesn't even work. eSteem it is!

image

Now am tired and actually done thinking for tonight. Had a great experience at Die Antwoord while keeping on that spirit. Have got some heart edge degrees to please my soul. The cartoon world ain't got a blind mime hold on me.

image

eSteem is taking way long to load pics so gotta keep it short and sweet here. I think our culture needs to heal its communication and psycho-social health. Could just write/express in a creative project. Mmm yea, dig deep into culture while revealing the simplicities of life and real needs. Find that balance.

image

Sort:  

I feel you my friend. I'm up late and my mind is wandering, so i'm blogging to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47