Up to 77x Washington DC Properties now since the city launch

in #upland4 months ago

image.png

The city of Washington DC launched only about a week or two ago, and since then I've been really hustling selling out of other cities and earning every spare UPX that I can to buy up more DC. As of right now I'm sitting at 77x properties but would love to push this up to about 100x-125x and then just sit and wait until the city expansion comes, whenever that may be. So far I really love DC and it's an amazing supplement to my already existing NY web where I'm based out of for all things Upland. This was a great launch for, hitting collections and soaking up visitors like crazy. I can't wait to see what else they do for Genesis Week coming up soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48