Still Holding Strong at #8 on the Daily Visitors Leaderboard

in #upland5 months ago

image.png

Over the past year or so I've worked really hard to re-position my assets in Upland into really strong cities where people play regularly. I've also made a handful of other moves to help me grow the number of eyes that I get on my properties and it seems to be working because I'm pulling in a rather consistent number of visitors each day with only 1,240 properties as the people above me that have about 20x the size of account that I have.

It's the little things that make a big difference in Upland and some people just go the extra mile to try to compete in various aspects of the game. As long as it keeps paying off, I'll keep working hard and looking for new ways to get the same amount of love that I get across the various cities that I hold properties in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61952.36
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64