Sparklet is Live in Ethereum now!

in #uplandlast month

image.png

The sparklet token connected to the Upland NFT / play to earn game has now gone live as a tradeable token on the Ethereum blockchain.

The opening days have been a blood bath for this coin so far but after the initial holders liquidate what they need to, I'm curious to see how the remaining players will handle this that actually do need sparklet to continue playing this game effectively.

I originally wanted to sell but it's such a process that I think I might actually be looking to purchase some more to help me play the game better and be able to build more structures in-game.

Still weighing that decision but excited to now have an additional avenue for income generation from this game!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48