Spark Tycoon Resources After Being Away for 5x Days

in #upland3 months ago

image.png

image.png

I was just on a vacation getaway for the past 5x days and while I was away my Upland properties were still earning for me, doing their usual thing, but in addition to that my Spark Tycoon account was still earning as well even in the poor state of the game that it's in currently.

These were the resources that I generated from nodes over a 5x day span and after selling them I made about 10,000 upx which was a great supplement to my earnings just from my properties.

Even though this game has really been struggling as of late, it's still nice that there are still people buying these resources and that it can help me generate some additional funds to buy more properties with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48