Raising Money From Blockchain Activities To Pay For My New Computer

in #uplandlast year

image.png

image.png

I'm using my game earnings from Upland alongside my blog earnings from Steemit and Hive to try to earn enough money to pay myself back for my new computer.

In order to do that I need to raise at least $600-$700 to have reasonably achieved that goal.

Right now I'm sitting around $150 because I'd certainly be eating some fees when I try to get this money out later but it's a really good start. I just have to be patient and keep slowly chipping away at this goal because it will take time. Most of the time the gains / earnings are small and add up over time so I just need to keep working at it and stay persistent and I'll get there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38