Major Milestone - Hit $2,000 USD out from Upland Today!

in #upland7 months ago

I have been slowly chipping away at selling properties from Upland in an attempt to recoup some of the USD that I've invested into this game.

In total, since I started playing this game back in 2021 I project that I've spent $15,388.91 on Upland for all activities from properties to NFL legits to any other assets that I've purchased in the game.

The value of many properties have gone significantly down over that time although Upland is continuing to work on bettering the game with the hopes of brining more people into the game.

So over the last 3 months I've been using my earnings in the game to try to help me start cashing back out to USD.

Over the past 12 weeks or so I managed to sell $2,000 USD net from the game and still have a strong account. My plan now is to take a break for about a month to rebuild some holdings and earnings and then to get back at it and sell more.

So far so good, and now that I've proven to myself that I can do this I need to keep actively treasure hunting daily to keep my earnings up as high as I can get them. Eventually I hope to have at least 75% of my money out and chalk the rest up to entertainment if I can't get it out but I'm pretty confident at this point that I won't have any issues as long as I'm patient enough to execute on this strategy.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97