I Placed 15th In The Trenton Treasure Rush Today!

in #upland3 months ago

image.png

It doesn't look like much but these treasure rushes happened ever 2-3 days or so. The tier 5 cities like Trenton, pay the least in terms of rewards but even for place where I did in the top 50 I still won 2,000 upx and 0.01 spark as a prize so overall it was definitely worth the trip and the fact that I am able to place in these treasure rush events more often than not has started to become a nice little supplement of earnings to my usual earnings in properties, spark rentals, visitors and layer 2. I struggle to really pull much in for rewards in competitive player but this seems to be an area that I've gotten to be pretty good at.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67