Adding to the Cash Out Strategy - Blog Earnings and Brave Ad Revenue

in #upland10 months ago

image.png

In addition to my Upland cash out that I just started this past week I am also going to be utilizing two other sources of earnings too that I consider all a part of my Upland package.

Because I use the Brave browser to play Upland exclusively, I had signed up for the Brave ads that allows Brave to show my ad popups and in exchange I earn a small amount of BAT each month. Every time I earn $5 in ad revenue I'm allowed to withdraw it back to my back account.

On top of that I actively still run blogs on both Steemit and Hive-Blog where I post almost exclusively about Upland now in order to try to get some upvotes to my posts and earn a few bucks here and there.

I've been saving up for quite a while but I'm about to be able to withdraw after fees about $80 here from these two sources as well which I consider supplemental income to the $125 that I just withdrew from Upland that are all working toward helping me recoup my investment into Upland.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90