Upland Progress

in #upland2 years ago

image.png

The Upland progress is really starting to happen now, I've made a significant move away from NFL legits that just weren't doing anything for me and moved heavily into properties.

I've become almost entirely passive and just rolling my earnings into new properties but I've managed to climb up over 13 million in net worth and have now added more than 800 properties to my portfolio.

I'm trying to build out my property webs in both Nashville and Kansas City as I've already done a decent job expanding throughout Chicago, LA, Queens and RIO.

Following that I think I'm going to start buying up some properties in Las Vegas with the hope that I can keep spreading things out and keep pulling in some additional visitor income from players treasure hunting or moving around in these various cities.

Things are looking up for now!

Sort:  

!sbi steemexplorers

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63