Upgoats for @thecreativerebel

in #upgoats6 years ago (edited)

Almost mistyped @thecreativerebel as thecreativerevel but it's probably about the same thing XP

There's seriously a ridiculous range of shades that count as "cobalt blue" and "gold", but at least they're complementary! Went for a relatively simple goat pattern. Then that name! Was probably the hardest one I've had to deal with so far! The number of attempts! One of them looking like Fisher Price My First Upgoat Footer and had me laughing maniacally while hastily erasing it XD

The usual, let me know if changes required etc.

The also usual "sorry I'm taking so long etc".

ETA forgot my todo list aaargh XD

Stuff to do

Thanks for looking! ^_^

If you want to natter I usually haunt both the #teamaustralia channels (yes there's two, the PAL one and a South Pacific one for Aus/NZ), Be Awesome, and hang with the @steemartists on the server with the same name on Discord with a bunch of awesome people :D

sig

-={ commission info | patreon }=-

The steemaroo divider is free to use. Ask me nicely if you want an upgoat/cute critter footer.

Sort:  

I still get excited at new upgoats and the variants. These look very Swedish. And everyone likes Sweden. 💙💛

Naww thanks ^_^ I hope they don't get too boring down the track XD

Swedish wait what how?! [thinking hard] oh flag, duh lol.


stoleded from the SatW wikia

I didn't even think about that xD Might have been slightly more Swedish if I'd inverted the colours which I was thinking of doing.

goatsig

YAY! :D Thank you @ryivhnn , your incredible, and I am stoked to have them. :)
This Creative Rebel is half viking... norway was once under sweden, so the colour scheme just became even more appropriate in a creatively rebellious way. ;) haha
Thanks for the spot @choogirl! ;)

Yay glad you like them! LoL that worked out much better than expected XD

goatsig

Totally a spam comment. Nice goats!! <3

LoL thanks! XD

goatsig

What's it with people just wanting upgoats, instead of a different kind of creature?

Semi kidding here. I like(d) them a lot myself, they are cute and positive and I'm a fan of word play. But, if you can have a forest fish or a tub cat too...

Anyhow, seems like you're slowly ticking off some boxes here. Sleep deprived or not.

Bye for now :>)

Vincent

I've done upwombats, upcats, updogs and upboks too ;D But they say upvote instead of upgoat, except for the dog which said upboop.

goatsig

Hahaha! Thanks for making me laugh! :>)

I'm sure a typo was necessary for that! After all, he/she is a creative rebel hoho! Looks like Booster Gold's colors haha!

A creative rebel that revels XD LoL I guess reb is a superhero after all ;D

goatsig

If you call jumping all over time wrecking havoc superheroism, then yes. Yes, reb is.

This colour combination reminds me a bit of X-Men, so maybe this one is a super upgoat? XDDD

-upvoted-

X-Men? [looks at google image search] oh quite a few of them do have that yellow and blue colour combo don't they XD It may indeed be a super upgoat XD

Thanks :D

goatsig

I agree with choo, sooo cute!

Thaaaaaanks :D

goatsig

thecreativeREVEL XD and such a rebellious upgoat <3 love the colour combo~ blue and yellow are so classic !!!

The upgoat was actually pretty easy, the name was rebellious though lol XD Thanks ^_^

goatsig

I read "mistyped" as "misty-ped"! 😂 Time to power down the brain!

LoL yep definitely XD Hope you had some good rest :)

goatsig

Sadly not. No rest for the wicked! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84