Upgoats for @superoo7

in #upgoats6 years ago

Minty fresh upgoats for @superoo7! (or maybe not so much considering they took a while XD) Be not beguiled by that deceptively simple font, you would not believe how hard it was for me to write sans-serif fixed-width neatly! (each letter individually of course because that's how I roll, amusing trivia the second "o" required about 8-9 goes before I was satisfied with it)

Yeh neat writing is not my strong point XD

In Progress

Queued

Thanks for looking! ^_^

If you want to natter I usually haunt both the #teamaustralia channels (yes there's two, the PAL one and one for Aus/NZ), Be Awesome, and hang with the @steemartists on the server with the same name on Discord with a bunch of awesome people :D

sig

-={ commission info | patreon }=-

The steemaroo divider is free to use. Ask me nicely if you want an upgoat/cute critter footer.

Sort:  

I liked them as soon as my eyes fell upon those greenish critters. Reminds me that I, in my early teens, wanted to paint the walls of my bedroom what I called 'alien green'. Not sure why I never did. I guess I listened to much to other people's opinion back then.

Yay! ^_^ I think you really like green? :D It's my youngest son's favourite colour too. You have your own house, you can totally paint your bedroom walls alien green now ;D

I do as it's the color of nature!

And yes, I could definitely do that and use them as a filmmaking green screen too ;>)

Minty fresh indeed! Of all the fonts that you have done, this may be my favorite one yet!

Thanks :D I could be wrong, but I'm reasonably certain you've said that of most of the upgoat footers I've put out so far XD

Perhaps, but I mean it every time :D

wow it looks good haha, thanks :)

You're welcome ^_^ Glad you like it :D

I actually tried to do a bash prompt the first time but it got too long XD

Very cute, ryry ! Love the minty green colours for this one, it makes the upgoat looks very vibrant ! :D

Thanks spodey :) I think the association of green with fresh is why so many websites like to use green for their logos these days XD

Too cute!
Every time I see your little goats it makes me feel like patting them.

Mission accomplished ;D thanks ^_^

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhh a minty fresh upgoat :D. I like the colours a lot, and I understand your problem with writing very well... I also struggle making them. Good job on the 'o' XD.

LoL thanks XD The struggle is real ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80