You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychedelic upgoats for @skycae

in #upgoats6 years ago

Aha! The psychedelic upgoat! Looks better now than in the process shot! I must say that I'm continually impressed with the alias calligraphy. Some might argue it's way better than the upgoat. To them I say, "heresy!!!"

Sort:  

I don't know how I missed this one? D:

Yeh the flowers really helped out a lot, think because it gave it something to psyche around or something lol XD Also, I kinda like glowy flowers (which is a minor reason I have bioluminescent plants in my anim project, the other reason is they worked out bioluminescent plants are genreally better ambient lighting options than electric lights).

I'm glad you like my attempts at calligraphy XD My parents used to describe my handwriting as "chicken scratch" back in the day XP and to be honest my writing is still pretty chicken scratchy, I slow down and concentrate a lot for this ;D

goatsig

WHAT THE! :O "Chicken scratch" is the exact same term used to describe my penmanship!! But, you have since surpassed that FOR. SURE. The best compliment I ever got for my own penmanship was that it looked like it was computer-generated haha!

Bahahahahhaa! I was going to say I think it must be an Asian thing so I checked with J and he says that his Italian teacher also described his writing as chicken scratch, so not an Asian thing XD

That doesn't sound like too bad a compliment to me? :D

goatsig

Haha yeah, it was the best compliment I got. After that, it was all downhill again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46