You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upgoats for @pangoli

in #upgoats6 years ago

I had to click since @pangoli's name is familiar, and wondered what this upgoat is all about. Hehe, cute! Will wait until I am dolphin status for your services, or minnow at least. :) Thinking along the lines of upBEE! Hope @pangoli likes it!

Sort:  

The upgoats came from a couple of people in one of the PAL channels I was on discussing how many upgoats would equal an upboat or something to that effect. I initially drew an upgoat in an upboat, then drew myself the upgoat footer in the sig, and then two other people asked in comments if they could have one, and it seems a lot of other people like it as well XD

I'm sure I can make upbees, have also done an upwombat, updog, upcat and upbok XD Why do you have to wait til dolphin or at least minnow?

I hope @pangoli likes it tooooooooooooooo!

goatsig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40