You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upfundme Steem Monster Starter Pack Post #018

in #upfundme6 years ago
  

Glad that I could be of some help. The Goblin Shaman and Giant Roc are looking quite comfortable in their new home. Have you seen the information about the new card Stats  and Abilities  which was released yesterday? If not, take a look at this post from the official SteemMonsters blog, and the ensuing Google Hangout discussion video about it here. There is a lot of information coming out about how to actually play SteemMonsters battles and tournaments. Maybe one day I'll face those two monsters in an arena, when you and I battle it out! 😈😆

I'm also running my first SteemMonsters competition, if you're interested, and you could win another couple of SteemMonsters Common cards from me. If you're keen, take a look here. All the best for building your SteemMonsters collection!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67695.76
ETH 3822.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65