Upvote Crowdfund - UPS Li ion Batteries

in #upfundme7 years ago (edited)



For those new, am using the power of Steemit and your influences to help raise funds for a particular goal. All of the earned SP and SBD will go into funding of item for goal.

Goal


Goal of fund: $100

I need help replacing the batteries in my UPSes, especially for my 650VA Powerguard. I have another one which is a 1250VA Power Tree UPS exclusively for my PC. Powerguard one was bought from a friend, unfortunately he wasn't fully aware of how long he used it so the battery died after weeks of use, my Power Tree however has had dead batteries for a year and it's fully non-functional right now as the batteries are completely dead. I live in Bangladesh, electricity outages here is a pain and voltage isn't well regulated around residents so I've been told to exercise caution by using UPS for my consoles only. My PC is being used via direct power socket and I don't want my work or gameplay sessions to be cancelled out. Please help.



Will provide pic of purchased products and disclosure by screenshots of using Steem in transactions.

If you want to use the comment sections for your own #upfundme , Go ahead as much as you like.

Sort:  

You have received an upvote and resteem to help with your upfundme crowdfunding project. Thank you for using #upfundme.

Thank you, have my word I will get this. Makes things so much easier right now since I have to renew even digital subscriptions

Your post has been Resteemed @trave160
Send 0.03 Steem or SBD and your link as memo to get resteem. I have 1105+ Active Followers.

Ah this is the wrong post. I was asking for resteem of this instead: https://steemit.com/gaming/@trave160/2018-is-going-to-be-a-great-year-for-xbox

Send fund with link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81