You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update | Crowdfunding my brother @denion and his wife

in #upfundme6 years ago

YAY! I'm so glad to hear the crowdfunding is going so well, and there's a chance to give your brother and his family a full month's worth! Again, as I did when I first found this (thanks to the #steemitbloggers fam bam), I've bought another $1.11 upvote from Smart Steem, in the hopes that the added votes it generates will get your post more attention (plus, my VP is dust - LOL!). Still keeping your family in my thoughts! hugs

Sort:  

Thank you @traciyork again and again for the boosted upvote that is far from dust now. And appreciate the positive thoughts and vibes given. #steemitbloggers fam bam rocks!

You're very welcome, @iamjadeline! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70427.25
ETH 3798.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50