You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discovering Undermined Gems #4: @iamjadeline's Family and #motivateme Quote of the Day Challenge from @theluvbug

in #upfundme6 years ago

Yesterday, I saw somebody mention what @iamjadeline and her family are going though, and I meant to check it out, but the day (and my brain) got away from me.

Thank you for writing this post, @happycrazycon (and extra thanks to @jaynie for shouting out about it) - such a scary situation, but it's awesome to see how much support Jansen has, both in "real life" and here in cyberspace.

Instead of upvoting with my teeny, tiny VP, I tried buying a $1.11 vote from Smart Steem - in theory, it should get you twice the SBD, and a bunch of extra votes. Fingers crossed that it works (not that I have any idea how I could check if it doesn't - LOL!).

Also, sending loads and loads of love to the family, and I will be keeping Jansen in my thoughts.

Sort:  

Wow thanks @traciyork!!! You are superb and generous!!!! Appreciate the #steemitbloggers especially @jaynie who is really helping me in rallying support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76