Eulogy moment … 😞

in #upfundme3 years ago (edited)

☹️Shucks !!! I just found out from an army mate … that Sigh…. An army mate of ours, 41yo, who was a dental medic in Tengah AirBase has passed away yesterday.

I wasn’t close to him or knew he was fighting any illness or any of my army friends mention about him.

Though from an eulogy that someone wrote about him it sounded like he has been a fantastic guy after army and lived an amazing life. May he R.I.P. 😔 (out of respect and privacy I won’t reveal his name)

Well being mid-age, hearing friends passing away is slowly getting common. May all please take care and stay healthy especially in times like this. May everyone live your best life in every single moment. 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31